Scarface
Scarface

Free admission (all visitors, all hours)

Lyricist Lounge featuring Scarface
Red Hook Park, BK – SummerStage
Tuesday, June 2 at 7pm


Troy Ave, Phony Ppl, Hosted by Hot 97’s, Ebro, Laura, and Rosenberg
In association with MeanRed
Red Hook Park, BK – SummerStage
Wednesday, June 3 at 7pm


Lemon Andersen #LoveHustle featuring DJ Reborn and J. Keys
In association with 651 Arts
Red Hook Park, BK – SummerStage
Friday, June 5 at 7pm


BattleFest League Dancers, Screening: Flex is Kings
In association with ImageNation
Red Hook Park, BK – SummerStage
Sunday, June 7 at 7pm


Emmanuel Jal, Angelique Kidjo, Rich Medina
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, June 7, Doors at 2pm


Duck Down 20-Year Anniversary BBQ
Featuring Boot Camp Click and Friends, Kirk Knight & CJ Fly of Pro Era, Chelsea Reject, and Statik Selektah

Betsy Head Park, BK – SummerStage
Thursday, June 11 at 7pm


Horace Brown, Jeff Redd, DJ Chuck Chillout, DJ Mell Starr
In association with Zulu Nation
Betsy Head Park, BK – SummerStage
Friday, June 12 at 7pm


Nuyorican Poets Café featuring Elaine Del Valle’s Brownsville Bred
Betsy Head Park, BK – SummerStage
Saturday, June 13 at 7pm


DJ Fulano, Screening: Annie (2014)
In association with ImageNation
Betsy Head Park, BK – SummerStage
Sunday, June 14 at 7pm


Lyricist Lounge featuring Biz Markie and Masta Ace
Herbert Von King Park, BK – SummerStage
Wednesday, June 17 at 7pm


Taana Gardner, Johnny Kemp, DJ Lord Yoda
Hosted by TC Izlam
In association with Zulu Nation
Herbert Von King Park, BK – SummerStage
Thursday, June 18 at 7pm


The Bullitts, DJ Spinna, Screening: They Die by Dawn (2013)
In association with ImageNation
Herbert Von King Park, BK – SummerStage
Sunday, June 21 at 7pm


Lyricist Lounge featuring The LOX
Crotona Park, BX – SummerStage
Thursday, June 25 at 7pm

Nuyorican Poets Café featuring Jive Poetic, Jamaal St. John and Pamela Sneed

Crotona Park, BX – SummerStage
Saturday, June 27 at 7pm


Un Break à Mozart, The DASH Ensemble
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Thursday, July 2, Doors at 7pm


Nuyorican Poets Café featuring La Bruja, with Patty Dukes, Reph Star, and Nene Ali
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Friday, July 10 at 7pm


Hip Hop Dance: From the Street to the Stage
A Co-Presentation withDancing in the Streets
Pre-Show Master Class: Brandon “Peace” Albright
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Saturday, July 11 at 7pm


George Clinton and Parliament Funkadelic
Queensbridge Park, QNS – SummerStage
Wednesday, July 15 at 7pm


Lyricist Lounge “Live at the BBQ” featuring Large Professor, Marley Marl
Queensbridge Park, QNS – SummerStage
Thursday, July 16 at 7pm


Soul Inscribed & The Spinning Wheel by Baba Israel, Twists & a Bridge by Jennifer Cendaña Armas
Queensbridge Park, QNS – SummerStage
Friday, July 17 at 7pm


Pete Rock, Screening: Time Is Illmatic
In association with ImageNation
Queensbridge Park, QNS – SummerStage
Sunday, July 19 at 7pm


Young Fathers, Bombino, Fantastic Negrito
In association with Okayafrica
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Saturday, July 25, Doors at 2pm


Rock Steady 38th Anniversary Concert featuring Whodini, Big Daddy Kane
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, July 26, Doors at 2pm


Mack Wilds Hosted by Hot 97’s Peter Rosenberg
Clove Lakes Park, SI – SummerStage
Tuesday, July 28 at 7pm


Jellybean Benitez, DJ Street Tech, D-Train
In association with Zulu Nation
Clove Lakes Park, SI – SummerStage
Wednesday, July 29 at 7pm


RATKING, Bishop Nehru
In association with Pigeons & Planes and MeanRed
East River Park, MN – SummerStage
Wednesday, August 5 at 7pm


Nuyorican Poets Caféfeaturing Sarah Jones
East River Park, MN – SummerStage
Friday, August 7 at 7pm


30th Anniversary, DJ Celebration: Quantic, Gilles Peterson, Afrika Bambaataa
In association with Giantstep
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Saturday, August 8, Doors at 5pm


Glass Animals, Taylor McFerrin, BattleFest, League Dancers
In association with MeanRed
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, August 9, Doors at 2pm


Rakim, DJ Tedsmooth
Marcus Garvey Park, MN – SummerStage
Tuesday, August 11 at 7pm


Mobile Mondays! Live with Roy Ayers
Marcus Garvey Park, MN – SummerStage
Wednesday, August 12 at 7pm


Stretch Armstrong and Bobbito, 25th Anniv. Concert, Screening: Stretch and Bobbito – Radio That Changed Lives
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, August 16, Doors at 5pm