Judy Torres
Judy Torres

Free admission (all visitors, all hours)

Judy Torres, Tony Touch
Crotona Park, BX – SummerStage
Wednesday, June 24 at 7pm


Catalan Sounds On Tour, Oques Grasses, La iaia, Sílvia Pérez Cruz, DJ Guillamino
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, June 28, Doors at 2pm


Our Latin Thing, DJ Afro
In association with The Latin Alternative Music Conference
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Tuesday, July 7 at 7pm


Compass, Systema Solar, Helado Negro
In association with The Latin Alternative Music Conference
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Wednesday, July 8, Doors at 5pm


Ismael Miranda
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Wednesday, July 8 at 7pm


Cano Estremera
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Thursday, July 9 at 7pm


Vicentico, Ximena Sariñana, No Te Va Gustar
In association with The Latin Alternative Music Conference
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Saturday, July 11, Doors at 2pm


Cesária Évora Orchestra, Mayra Andrade, Dino D’Santiago
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, July 12, Doors at 2pm


Family Day, Mister G, Soul Street Dance, DJ ASHO
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Sunday, July 12 at 4pm


Gerardo Contino y Los Habanero, Screening: Celia: The Queen
In association with ImageNation
St. Mary’s Park, BX – SummerStage
Sunday, July 12 at 7pm


Jorge Drexler, Diego Garcia, Danay Suárez
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, July 19, Doors at 6pm


Jose Peña Suazo y la Banda Gorda
Highbridge Park, MN – SummerStage
Saturday, July 25 at 7pm


TKA, Flaco Navaja and the Razor Blades, Tony Touch
Clove Lakes Park, SI – SummerStage
Saturday, August 1 at 7pm


Nação Zumbi, Nation Beat’s Carnival Caravan featuring Cha Wa, DJ sets by Vinil Pompéia
In association with Brasil Summerfest
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, August 2, Doors at 2pm


The Felix Hernandez Rhythm Review, Screening: Get On Up (2014)
In association with ImageNation
Clove Lakes Park, SI – SummerStage
Sunday, August 2 at 7pm
East River Park, MN – SummerStage
Sunday, August 9 at 7pm


Tito Nieves
East River Park, MN – SummerStage
Tuesday, August 4 at 7pm


The Brazilian Film Festival of NY: Live Performance by Baby Do Brasil, Screening: Samba & Jazz (2014)
Central Park, MN – SummerStage
Saturday, August 15, Doors at 6pm